TCCSA Executive Director:
Stuart Workman - Workman@tccsa.net

Manager of Software Applications & Support:

Jim Franks - Franks@tccsa.net

Assistant Manager of Software Applications & Support:

Sherry Williams - Sherry@tccsa.net

Software Support Specialist:

Shelley Hughett - Hughett@tccsa.net
Matt Jordan - Jordan@tccsa.net 

Educational Technology Coordinator:

Joe Picking - Picking@tccsa.net

Educational Technologists:

Mary Barber - Barber@tccsa.net
Tom Grandy - Grandy@tccsa.net
Joanne Porr - Porr@tccsa.net
Rebecca Rosecrans - Rosecrans@tccsa.net

Director of Operations:

Ken Meng - Meng@tccsa.net

Manager of Network Operations:

John VanLanen - Vanlanen@tccsa.net

LAN Administrator:

Roy Templeman - Templeman@tccsa.net

Technical Support Specialists :

Doug Ackerman - Ackerman@tccsa.net
Ben Burge - Ben@tccsa.net
Sean Linder - Linder@tccsa.net
Philip McNaull - Phmcnaul@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
Jorge Sarzosa - Sarzosa@tccsa.net
Keith Studer - Studer@tccsa.net
Dan Ortiz - Ortiz@tccsa.net  
Kyle Whitford - KWhitford@tccsa.net

I.T. Service Management - Unicenter Service Desk:

Terry Noel - Noel@tccsa.net
Mike Osborn - Osbornl@tccsa.net

Executive Secretary:

Julie Alexander - Alexander@tccsa.net


This page last updated on October 25, 2007